Series 2: Attack of the Pheromones

Episode Eight: The Blunder Years

Episode Nine: Nine Storeys

Episode Ten: Pez

Episode Eleven: BYOB (Bring Your Own Baitzy)

Episode Twelve: Lost in the Supermarket

Episode Thirteen: Booyah for Hollywood
Part One: Axis of Idiots
Part Two: Noah’s Choose-Your-Own-Adventure Through the Maladjusted Kingdom

Episode Fourteen: My Big Fat Canadian Wedding
Part One: Propositioned
Part Two: Some Men Buy the Cow
Part Three: Nice Day for a Shite Wedding